Dean
Shou-Hsia Cheng
Dean
E-mail :
shcheng@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668057
Vice Dean
Ya-wen Cheng
Vice Dean
E-mail :
ycheng@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668056
Chuhsing Kate Hsiao
Vice Dean
E-mail :
ckhsiao@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668032
Yaw-Huei Hwang
Vice Dean
E-mail :
yhhwang@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668081
Full-Time
Ching-Wen Chang
Professor
E-mail :
chingwenchang@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668104
Hsiu-Hsi Chen
Professor
E-mail :
chenlin@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668033
Chang Chuan Chan
Professor
E-mail :
ccchan@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668082
Ming-Chin Yang
Professor
E-mail :
mcyang637@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668067
Ray-E Chang
Professor
E-mail :
rchang@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668069
Chang-Fu Wu
Director of EOHS
E-mail :
changfu@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668096
Hung-Chieh Chang
Assistant Professor
E-mail :
chcjessica@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668058
Ling-Yin Chang
Assistant Professor
E-mail :
lingyin@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668061
Shu-Hui Chang
Professor
E-mail :
shuhui@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668038
Shu-Sen Chang
Associate Professor
E-mail :
shusenchang@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668062
Chia-Yang Chen
Director of IEH
E-mail :
dbms@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668101
Chih-Chieh Chen
Professor
E-mail :
ccchen@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668086
Duan-Rung Chen
Director of HBCS
E-mail :
duan@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668066
Jia-Kun Chen
Assistant Professor
E-mail :
jkchen29@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668080
Pau-Chung Chen
Professor
E-mail :
pchen@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668088
Wei J. Chen
Professor
E-mail :
wjchen@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668037
Ya-Mei Chen
Associate Professor
E-mail :
chenyamei@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668063
Yen-Ching Karen Chen
Professor
E-mail :
karenchen@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668019
Tsun-Jen Cheng
Professor
E-mail :
tcheng@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668090
Tung-liang Chiang
Professor
E-mail :
tlchiang@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668059
Wei-Chu Chie
Professor
E-mail :
weichu@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)23920460.33668020
Kuo-Liong Chien
Professor
E-mail :
klchien@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668017
Chia-Pin Chio
Project Assistant Professor
E-mail :
cpchio@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668092
Yu-Chuan Chuang
Project Assistant Professor
E-mail :
maxchuang@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668267
KP Michael Chung
Director of HPM
E-mail :
kpchung@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668065
Chi-Tai Fang
Professor
E-mail :
fangct@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668035
Jiun-Hau Huang
Associate Professor
E-mail :
jhuang@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668054
Sheng-Hsiu Huang
Project Assistant Professor
E-mail :
shhuangomih@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668085
Hung Hung
Professor
E-mail :
hhung@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668014
Chen-I Kuan
Assistant Professor
E-mail :
chenikuan@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668068
Po-Hsiu Kuo
Professor
E-mail :
phkuo@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668015
Raymond Nien-Chen Kuo
Associate Professor Professor
E-mail :
nckuo@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668716
Y. Leon Guo
Professor
E-mail :
leonguo@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O) 33668215
Wan-Chen Lee
Assistant Professor
E-mail :
wanchenlee@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668040
Wen-Chung Lee
Professor
E-mail :
wenchung@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668036
Ching-Yu Lin
Associate Professor
E-mail :
chingyulin@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668099
Hsien-Ho Lin
Director of GHP
E-mail :
hsienho@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668023
Wan-Yu Lin
Associate Professor
E-mail :
linwy@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668106
Chen-Yu Liu
Assistant Professor
E-mail :
chenyuliu@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668107
Tzu-Pin Lu
Associate Professor
E-mail :
tplu@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668042
Wei-Liang Shih
Project Assistant Professor
E-mail :
wlshih@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668262
Kun-Hsien Tsai
Associate Professor
E-mail :
kunhtsai@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668103
Shih-Wei Tsai
Professor
E-mail :
shihweitsai@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668097
Yu-Kang Tu
Director of EPM
E-mail :
yukangtu@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668039
Yu-Chi Tung
Associate Professor
E-mail :
yuchitung@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668064
Gen-Shuh Wang
Professor
E-mail :
gswang@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668098
Kuen-Yuh Wu
Professor
E-mail :
kuenyuhwu@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668091
Hsiao-Yu Yang
Assistant Professor
E-mail :
hyang@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668102
Ming-Whei Yu
Professor
E-mail :
yumw@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)23934392.33668031
Tzu-Hsuen Yuan
Project Assistant Professor
E-mail :
thyuan@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(O)33668092
Wen-Ling Chen
Assistant Professor
E-mail :
adelachen@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
+886 2 33668845
Chia-Cheng Wei
Assistant Professor
E-mail :
ccwei@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
+886-2-33668846
Chun-Ju Chiang
Project Assistant Professor
E-mail :
ruru.chiang@cph.ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
+886-2-2351-2024#21
Charlene Wu
Project Assistant Professor
E-mail :
charlenewu@ntu.edu.tw
CHI-HSIN SALLY CHEN
Project Assistant Professor
E-mail :
chschen@ntu.edu.tw
Hsin-Chang Chen
Project Assistant Professor
E-mail :
hsinchang@ntu.edu.tw​​
Tel :
+886-2-3366-8116
Kuan-Hung Lu
Project Assistant Professor
E-mail :
khlu@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
+886-2-3366-8093
Ming-Jui Yeh
Assistant Professor
E-mail :
mjyeh@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
(02)3366-8060
Yi-Chin Fan
Assistant Professor
E-mail :
yichinfan@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
02-33668034
Charlotte Wang
Assistant Professor
E-mail :
cywwang@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
02-33668016
Chin-Kuo Chang
Associate Professor
E-mail :
chinkuochang@ntu.edu.tw
Andrei Akhmetzhanov
Assistant Professor
E-mail :
akhmetzhanov@gmail.com
Po-Han Lee
Assistant Professor
E-mail :
pohanlee@ntu.edu.tw
Reuben Wang
Assistant Professor
E-mail :
reubenwang@ntu.edu.tw
Tel :
+886-2-33668084